District Two Cross Country

The District Two Cross Country Championships were held at Lakeland High School.   The Champions were:

Girls 'A' Krista Jones of Elk Lake 10:59

Girls 'AA' Molly DeMarzo Crestwood Sophomore in 19:30

Girls 'AAA' Scranton Freshman Bella Norieka in 19:55.

Boys 'A' Andrew Healey of Holy Cross in 16:21

Boys 'AA' Chris Hine of Holy Redeemer in 16:56

Boys 'AAA' Henry J. Lyon of Williamsport in 16:23

Notice: you are using an outdated browser. Microsoft does not recommend using IE as your default browser. Some features on this website, like video and images, might not work properly. For the best experience, please upgrade your browser.