Mike Ford and Ryan McBroom ‘AAA’ All Stars

Mike Ford and Ryan McBroom joined catcher Kyle Higashioka and relief pitcher J.P. Feyereisen as SWB RailRiders making the 'AAA' All Star Game July 10th in El Paso, Texas.  Ford and McBroom are among the league leaders in many offensive categories, and Ford might be the league MVP at the midway point of the season.

Notice: you are using an outdated browser. Microsoft does not recommend using IE as your default browser. Some features on this website, like video and images, might not work properly. For the best experience, please upgrade your browser.