Dream Team: Defensive Backs

This is an archived article and the information in the article may be outdated. Please look at the time stamp on the story to see when it was last updated.

The 15th Annual Super 16 Dream Team Defensive Backs:

  • Dylan Kelly - Delaware Valley
  • Evan Klinger - Berwick Area
  • Gabe Tilford - Shikellamy
  • Tom McCarroll / Lehighton - George Curry Coach of the Year
Notice: you are using an outdated browser. Microsoft does not recommend using IE as your default browser. Some features on this website, like video and images, might not work properly. For the best experience, please upgrade your browser.