Wyoming Valley Conference Wrestling Championships

This is an archived article and the information in the article may be outdated. Please look at the time stamp on the story to see when it was last updated.

Darren Clarke and Jake Brown won individual titles and the Coughlin wrestling team finished in first place for the second time in four years at the Wyoming Valley Conference Wrestling Championships at Lake-Lehman High School.

Notice: you are using an outdated browser. Microsoft does not recommend using IE as your default browser. Some features on this website, like video and images, might not work properly. For the best experience, please upgrade your browser.