Taste Test: So Delicious Holiday Nog, Dairy-free Eggnog

This is an archived article and the information in the article may be outdated. Please look at the time stamp on the story to see when it was last updated.

Eggnog is traditionally served during the holiday season. If you're not a fan of the creamy drink, you might want to give Holiday Nog a try.

The festive drink made by So Delicious doesn't contain eggs or dairy. Instead, it's made with coconut milk.

How does it stack up to the original? Newswatch 16's Kerry Brazen took some to a grocery store in Luzerne County to find out in this week's Taste Test.