New Class of State Troopers Sworn In

This is an archived article and the information in the article may be outdated. Please look at the time stamp on the story to see when it was last updated.

HARRISBURG — The 146th class of Pennsylvania State Police Troopers was sworn in Friday in Harrisburg.

State Police Commissioner Tyree Blocker announced the 101 men and women graduates from the academy.

The graduates have been assigned to the following troops across the state:

Troop A, Greensburg
Matthew A. Costea of Somerset County
Steven R. Dubich of Centre County
Michael D. McDermott of Cambria County

Troop B, Washington
Daniel J. Biddle of Allegheny County
Ryan M. Bohn of Westmoreland County
Marc A. Chieffallo of Allegheny County
Brandon M. Clark of Westmoreland County
Kurtis P. Jacoby of Clearfield County
Adam J. Kezmarsky of Fayette County
Eric U. Kuhse of Cambria County
Alexander J. Loder of Berks County
Jonathan W. Marianelli of Lackawanna County
Tyler M. Martier of Allegheny County
Nicholas C. Richards of Washington County
Dominic P. Rose of Westmoreland County
Dustin E. Schumacher of Washington County
Michael E. Short of Mifflin County
Brendon E. Weaver of Blair County

Troop C, Punxsutawney
John J. Dubovi of Cambria County
James R. Ensor, Jr., of Clearfield County
Matthew J. Grasso of Schuylkill County
Daniel M. Henry of Clearfield County
Rex M. Hunter of Westmoreland County
Kerry M. Jodon of Centre County
Michael P. Lorenzo of Centre County
Michael C. Malloy of Cambria County
Joshua T. O’Leary of Westmoreland County

Troop D, Butler
Vincent M. Canzoneri of Wayne County
Zachary J. Julian of Lawrence County
Thomas M. Lizik of Allegheny County
Colin D. Loughner of Beaver County
Clinton B. Mearkle of Bedford County
Shaun G. Milkovich of Butler County
Ryan A. Onder of Indiana County
Jeffrey E. Thompson of Centre County

Troop E, Erie
Robert L. Attaway, Jr., of Erie County
Dwight A. Damcott of Somerset County
Andrew J. Falco of Venango County
Jake R. Goga of Westmoreland County
Krista M. Jackson of Warren County
Joshua M. Keele of Allegheny County
Heather L. Kittle of Crawford County
Zakary A. Kosko of Erie County
Joseph L. Neden, Jr., of Cumberland County
Scott M. Pendel of Butler County

Troop F, Montoursville
Timothy J. Burke II of Tioga County
Craig M. DeFalco of Luzerne County
Phillip J. Dohner of Schuylkill County
Jason J. Drumheller of Northumberland County
Matthew D. Klaips of Luzerne County
Matthew D. Kriner of Tioga County
Justin A. Millard of Bradford County
Vincent M. Morgan of Luzerne County
Michael J. O’Neill of Schuylkill County
Joshua M. Pavlick of Luzerne County
Justin J. Siekierka of Lackawanna County
Travis C. Thrush of Chester County
Kyle R. Witmer of Northumberland County

Troop H, Harrisburg
Franklin J. Abreu of Lancaster County
Dylan J. Busse of York County
Peter K. Conforti of Schuylkill County
Bryce J. Corman of Cumberland County
Christina M. Fow of Cumberland County
Matthew S. Kelly of Lehigh County
Ian H. Lloyd of Lebanon County
Russ A. Rothermel of Schuylkill County
Scott K. Soltau of Bucks County
Jordan S. Stepanchick of Lancaster County
Daniel J. Stutzman of York County
Jeffrey L. Tillinghast of Northumberland County
Nicholas R. Wittle of Cumberland County

Troop K, Philadelphia
Jaskaran S. Bains of Bucks County
Jordan A. Bermudez of Berks County
Laura K. Boyd of Delaware County
Richard P. Carpenter of Berks County
Salvatore C. Castellano of Bucks County
Volodymyr Chelak of Philadelphia County
John T. Davis of Berks County
Giovanni DiSalvatore of Philadelphia County
Brian T. Dunbar of Delaware County
Anthony S. Giarrizzo of Lehigh County
Michael S. Lennox of Delaware County
Vincent T. Leone of Bucks County
Luke E. McIlvaine of Bucks County
Rush W. Stehlin IV of Northampton County
Hansley D. Thomas of Chester County
Matthew D. Urbanski of Northampton County

Troop L, Reading
Mark G. Quesada of Berks County

Troop M, Bethlehem
Nikos Bilianis of Northampton County
Jacob R. Lipp of Lehigh County
Matthew J. Orchulli of Northampton County

Troop N, Hazleton
Michael D. Galinsky, Jr., of Lackawanna County
Matthew J. Lento of Monroe County
Casey M. Lewis of Lackawanna County
Diane M. Shukaitis of Monroe County
Anthony M. Spegar of Lackawanna County
Justin A. Swartz of Lackawanna County

Troop T, Highspire
Tyler D. Brough of Bedford County
Michael J. Doran of Lackawanna County
Robert H. Ostroski, Jr., of Luzerne County
Heather L. Rattay of Fayette County
For more information on the Pennsylvania State Police, visit their website at

1 Comment

Comments are closed.