District II AA Girls 4 x 100 Meter Relay

This is an archived article and the information in the article may be outdated. Please look at the time stamp on the story to see when it was last updated.

The Wilkes-Barre Meyers girl's 4 x 100 meter relay team of Riley Conahan, Quinniea Gross, Vichon Wilborn, and Nalaysia Johnson won the District II AA championship on Tuesday at Scranton Memorial Stadium with a winning time of 50.00 seconds.