WNEP Facebook
WNEP Facebook

Follow WNEP on Facebook

Chat Live With Your Favorite ABC Stars

Posted on: 1:08 pm, September 23, 2013, by , updated on: 12:44pm, September 23, 2013

ABC WNEP co-brand logo

ABC’s Tweetapalooza gives you a chance to chat live with your favorite ABC stars during the show!

To participate in ABC’s Tweetapalooza, fans can log in to their Twitter accounts during the episode broadcasts. By using the talent handles and designated hashtags, viewers will be able to join in on the conversation.

The ABC Tweetapalooza schedule is as follows: 

Monday, September 23 10:01-11:00p.m., ET
“Castle”
@Castle_ABC, #AskCastle
• Stana Katic (@stana_katic)
• Penny Johnson Jerald (@btwprod)
10:00p.m. – 11:00p.m., PT
• Nathan Fillion (@NathanFillion)
• Molly Quinn (@MollyQuinn93)

Tuesday, September 24 8:00-9:01p.m., ET
“Marvel’s Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D.” @AgentsOfSHIELD #AgentsOfSHIELD
• Clark Gregg @clarkgregg
• Ming-Na Wen (@MingNa)
• Brett Dalton (@IMBrettDalton)
• Elizabeth Henstridge (@Lil_Henstridge)
• Chloe Bennet (@ChloeBennet4)

Tuesday, September 24 9:01-9:31p.m., ET
“The Goldbergs” @TheGolbergsABC #TheGoldbergs
• Jeff Garlin (@jeffgarlin)
• Wendi McLendon (@wendimclendonco)
• Haley Orrantia (@hayleyorrantia)
• Troy Gentile (@RealTroyGentile)

Tuesday, September 24 9:31-10:00p.m., ET
“Trophy Wife” @TrophyWifeABC #TrophyWife
• Malin Akerman (@MalinAkerman)
• Michaela Watkins (@michaelaWat)
• Ryan Lee (@RyanLee)
• Albert Tsai (@AlbertTsaiActor)

Tuesday, September 24 10:00-11:00p.m., E
“Lucky 7” @Lucky7ABC #Lucky7
• Isiah Whitlock, Jr. (@IsiahWhitlockJr)
• Luis Antonio Ramos (@LuisARamosActor)

Wednesday, September 25 8:00-8:30p.m., ET
“The Middle” @TheMiddle_ABC, #AskTheMiddle
• Patricia Heaton (@PatriciaHeaton)

Wednesday, September 25 8:30-9:00p.m., ET
“Back in the Game” @BackInTheGameTV #BackInTheGame
• Maggie Lawson (@maggielawson)
• Griffin Gluck (@griffingluck)
• Cooper Roth (@TheCooperRoth)
• Kennedy Waite (@Kennedy_Waite)
• J.J. Totah (@jjtotah)
• Brandon Salgado (@BrandonSalgadoT)

Wednesday, September 25 9:00-10:00p.m., ET (one hour special, cast will vary on availability)
“Modern Family” @ModernFam, #AskModernFamily
• Sofia Vergara (@SofiaVergara)
• Julie Bowen (@itsJulieBowen)
• Eric Stonestreet (@ericstonestreet)
• Jesse Tyler Ferguson (@jessetyler)
• Sarah Hyland (@Sarah_Hyland)
• Ariel Winter (@arielwinter1)
• Nolan Gould (@Nolan_Gould)
• Rico Rodriguez (@StarringRico)
• Aubrey (Lily) (@AubreyLily)

Wednesday, September 25 10:00-11:00p.m., ET
“Nashville” @Nashville_ABC, #AskNashville
• Hayden Panettiere (@haydenpanettier)
• Eric Close (@EricRClose)
• Charles Esten (@CharlesEsten)
• Clare Bowen (@clarembee)
• Jonathan Jackson (@JonathanJackson)
• Sam Palladio (@SamPalladio)
• Chris Carmack (@RealCarmack)
• Lennon and Maisy Stella (@lennonandmaisy)
• Kimberly Williams-Paisley (@Kimwilliamspais)
• Judith Hoag (@HeyJude629)
• Chaley Rose (@ChaleyRose)
• Dee Johnson (@deemosswood)
• Callie Khouri (@CallieKhouri)
• Steve Buchanan (@sgbbme)

Thursday, September 26 9:00-10:00p.m., ET
“Grey’s Anatomy” @GreysABC #AskGreys
• Sara Ramirez (@SaraRamirez)
• Kevin McKidd (@TheRealKMcKidd)
• Sarah Drew (@sarahdrewgreys)
• Jerrika Hinton (@hellojerrika)
• Camilla Luddington (@camilluddington)
• Gauis Charles (@GaiusCharles)

Sunday, September 29 8:00-9:00p.m., ET (cast will vary on availability)
“Once Upon A Time” @OnceABC, #AskOnce
• Ginnifer Goodwin (@ginnygoodwin)
• Jennifer Morrison (@jenmorrisonlive)
• Robert Carlyle (@robertcarlyle_)
• Jared Gilmore (@Jared_Gilmore)
• Josh Dallas (@joshdallas)
• Lana Parrilla (@LanaParilla)
• Michael Raymond James (@MRaymondJames)
• Emilie de Ravin (@emiliederavin)
• Colin O’Donoghue (@colinodonoghue1)

Sunday, September 29 9:00-10:01p.m., PT
“Revenge” @Revenge, #AskRevenge
• Nick Wechsler (@Nick_Wechsler)
• Gabriel Mann (@Gabriel_Mann)
• Christa B. Allen (@christabrittany)
• Barry Sloane (@BarrySloane)

Sunday, September 29 10:01-11:00p.m., ET (cast will vary on availability)
“Betrayal” @BetrayalABC #Betrayal
• Stuart Townsend (@Stu_Townsend)
• Chris Johnson (@yochrisjohnson)
• Elizabeth McLaughlin (@BzMcLaughlin)
• Braeden Lemasters (@BraedenLemaster)

Wednesday, October 2 9:31-10:00p.m., ET (cast will vary on availability)
“Super Fun Night” @SuperFunNight #SuperFunNight
• Rebel Wilson (@RebelWilson)
• Liza Lapira (@lizalapira)
• Lauren Ash (@lauren_ash)
• Kevin Bishop (@IAMKEVBISH)
• Kate Jenkinson (@katejenko)

Thursday, October 3 10:01-11:00p.m., ET
“Scandal” @ScandalABC #AskScandal
• Kerry Washington (@kerrywashington)
• Tony Goldwyn (@tonygoldwyn)
• Katie Lowes (@KatieQLowes)
• Darby Stanchfield (@darbysofficial)
• Jeff Perry (@jscandalp)
• Columbus Short (@ColumbusShort1)
• Josh Malina (@JoshMalina)
• Guillermo Diaz (@guillermodiazyo)
• Bellamy Young (@BellamyYoung)
• Scott Foley (@scottkfoley)
• Dan Bucatinsky (@DanBucatinsky)

Thursday, October 10 8:00-10:00p.m., ET
“Once Upon a Time in Wonderland” @WonderlandOUAT #OnceWonderland
• Sophie Lowe (@sophielowelowe)
• Michael Socha (@Michaelsocha)
• Peter Gadiot (@PeterGadiot)
• Emma Rigby (@DameRigby

live_truck_image_station_ad
Newswatch 16 Live Streaming

NOW with Newswatch 16 replays!